Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Clifton Hill Cricket Club  (CHCC)
Social Media
Colours Maroon and Royal Blue  
Affiliated with
North Metro Cricket Association
Eastern Cricket Association
Box Hill Reporter District Cricket Association
Heidelberg District Cricket Association
Metropolitan Inner East
Northern Suburbs Cricket Association
Contact Details
Adam Lewis
PO Box 11 Clifton Hill 3068
Principal User: Adam Lewis
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
1 Field St
Clifton Hill 3068
Victoria Australia
 Phone 0418354765
Description Established in 1967 and competing in the Eastern Cricket Association and Northern Metro Cricket Association, the Clifton Hill Cricket Club fields six senior men's sides, two senior women's sides, a veteran's team, ten to twelve junior sides and runs a Woolworths Cricket Blast program for players under 8 years old. CHCC is a founding club in the Anna Lanning Shield competition for girls aged 10-15 years and has a vibrant women's and girls' cricket program.

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Scott Mills
Mobile phone0414 909 318  
Treasurer Ralph Saubern
Mobile phone0418354765  
Vice President Paul Connors
Mobile phone0417824294  
Secretary Adam W Lewis
Mobile phone0419894988  
Assistant Secretary Robbie Heane
Mobile phone0421759701  
Junior Manager Georgia Johnson
Mobile phone0409229930  
Committee Seat Thomas Robinson
Mobile phone0412277300  
Veterans - Team Manager Doug Scott
Mobile phone0432526329  
Committee Seat Daniel O'Connor    
Committee Seat Georgia Johnson
Mobile phone0409229930  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.