Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Clifton Hill Cricket Club  (CHCC)
Website http://www.cliftonhillcricketclub.com/ 
Social Media
Colours Maroon and Royal Blue  
Affiliated with
North Metro Cricket Association
Eastern Cricket Association
Box Hill Reporter District Cricket Association
Heidelberg District Cricket Association
Metropolitan Inner East
Northern Suburbs Cricket Association
Contact Details
Adam Lewis
PO Box 11 Clifton Hill 3068
Email secretary.chcc@gmail.com    
Principal User: Adam Lewis adam.lewis@chopwood.com.au
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
1 Field St
Clifton Hill 3068
Victoria Australia
 Phone 0418354765
Description Established in 1967 and competing in the Eastern Cricket Association and Northern Metro Cricket Association, the Clifton Hill Cricket Club fields six senior men's sides, two senior women's sides, a veteran's team, ten to twelve junior sides and runs a Woolworths Cricket Blast program for players under 8 years old. CHCC is a founding club in the Anna Lanning Shield competition for girls aged 10-15 years and has a vibrant women's and girls' cricket program.

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Scott Mills   Emailscottanthonymills@gmail.com
Mobile phone0414 909 318  
Treasurer Ralph Saubern   Emailralphsaubern@gmail.com
Mobile phone0418354765  
Vice President Paul Connors   Emailpconnors37@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417824294  
Secretary Adam W Lewis   Emailadam.lewis@chopwood.com.au
Mobile phone0419894988  
Assistant Secretary Robbie Heane   Emailrobbie.heane@gmail.com
Mobile phone0421759701  
Junior Manager Georgia Johnson   EmailGeorgia_johnson@telstra.com
Mobile phone0409229930  
Committee Seat Thomas Robinson   Emails3540222@student.rmit.edu.au
Mobile phone0412277300  
Veterans - Team Manager Doug Scott   Emaildouglas.scott@monash.edu
Mobile phone0432526329  
Committee Seat Daniel O'Connor    
Committee Seat Georgia Johnson   EmailGeorgia_johnson@telstra.com
Mobile phone0409229930  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.